Order within 9 hours 16 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
715 Main St Portage, PA 15946  Local: (814) 736-4242 Tollfree: (888) 736-4242
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY HEARTS AND FLOWERS
Local Portage, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

VERY EAZY TO USE WEDSITE IT IS HARD TO FIND A FLORIST TO DELIVER TO SUMMERHILL AREA VERY PLEASED
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Easy ordering, quick delivery and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time for the 2:00 viewing on Labor Day. I know this was extraordinary service, as most floral shops were closed Sunday & Monday.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I RECENTLY ORDERED A BOUQUET FOR MY SISTER FOR HER RETIREMENT. I HAD SEEN MANY ARRANGEMENTS FROM THE PREVIOUS OWNER AND WAS HOPING MY ORDER WOULD BE SIMILAR TO THOSE. THEY WERE ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! MY SISTER WAS IN TEARS AND SAID THAT HER FLOWERS WERE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT SHE HAD EVER SEEN. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK. YOU HAVE DEFINITELY SOLD ME!!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was so impressed with how fast the flowers were delivered from my online order on a busy holiday and my grandmother was overjoyed with the size and beautiful quality of plants. Wonderful business transaction!! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have always appreciated your service ever since the 90’s when I would call from our vacation in NC to send anniversary flowers for Mom and Dad
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service! Flowers looked fantastic. Thank You!
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered flowers for a funeral via phone. The woman who helped me was very helpful & worked with me to get exactly what we wanted - even special ordering flowers for the arrangement. Great service! And the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

flowers looked great!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers, Thank You
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Always perfect! Family members loved them, thank you1
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Just what we wanted. Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I saw a picture of the arrangement and it was perfect! Thanks for always doing a great job.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful, as always.
Flower Delivery To Portage, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

COUNTRY HEARTS AND FLOWERS
715 Main St
Portage, PA. 15946
Local: (814) 736-4242

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase